Alumni Provider Directory

Don Andre

InnerFire Medicine

206-612-2856

don@innerfiremedicine.com

https://www.innerfiremedicine.com/


Sean Castor

The Muscular Pain Center

206.523.2547

SeanMPC@comcast.net


Nikki Dvorak, LAc, EAMP, LMT

Sound AcuHealth, LLC

Everett, WA

425/923-5433

SoundAcuHealthLLC@gmail.com

www.SoundAcuHealth.com


Sheila Harris Acupuncture

509-670-2035

Trekkingsheila@hotmail.com

www.sheila-harris.com


Lisa Jordan, L.Ac., EAMP

Inner Peace Acupuncture

509.423.7095

425.467.9377

lisajordanlac@gmail.com

www.innerpeaceacupuncture.org

Specializing in Gentle Acupuncture


Josh Luper, LAc

Classical Five Element Acupuncture | Structural Integration

8 Hearts Health & Wellness

503-894-9118

acupuncture@8hearts.org

http://8hearts.org/joshluperlac/


Atsuko Nakajima

Nakajima Acutherapy

360-488-6777

atsuko@nakajimaacutherapy.com

www.nakajimaacutherapy.com


Karli Poage & Nanci Poage

Core Essence

509.885.8329 & 509.393.1166

health@core-essence.org

https://core-essence.org/

Specializing in Neurological Acupuncture


Jill Richards

Catalysis Acupuncture

(360) 202-4537 (C)

jill@catalysisacupuncture.com

Specializing in trauma intervention, orthopedics, women’s health